We are proud to partner with these key distributors in the global market.        

  City Contact Name
AUSTRALASIA    
Eurovintage Auckland, New Zealand Andy Reid
andy@eurovintage.co.nz
+64 9 588 4262
www.eurovintage.co.nz
Felixir

Melbourne, Australia

Felix Riley
felix@felixir.com.au
+64 4139 69825
www.felixir.com.au
ASIA    
Vineyard Kingdom Wines Phnom Penh, Cambodia Sophea Son
vk.wines@gmail.com
+64 21 165 6034
www.vineyardkingdom.wordpress.com
Xian International Trade Co. Ltd Xian, Shaanxi Province, China Iris Xu
znredwine@znoki.com
+86 158 2979 4960
Pony Group  Japan Mr Takashi Wada
wada@ponygroup.com
Culina Singapore Ms Geri Ching
geri.ching@culina.com.sg
+65 8121 5086
www.culina.com.sg
Central Food Retail Co. Ltd Bangkok, Thailand Nick Reitmeier
renick@tops.co.th
+66 2831 7300
www.tops.co.th
EUROPE    
Concealed Wines Stockholm, Sweden Mr Calle Nilsson
calle.nilsson@concealedwines.com
+46 737 099 182
www.concealedwines.com
NORTH AMERICA    
Noble Estates Ontario, Canada Craig de Blois
craigd@nobleestates.com
+1 416 893 2159
www.nobleestates.com

 

For any distribution enquiries, please contact Rick Lindsay at rick@lunaestate.co.nz, phone +64 21 474 600